RATT – American Made 2016 – 2017 Tour

Welcome to the official RATT website. We’re filling your prescription for your RATT N ROLL addiction.

RATT band members include Bobby Blotzer on drums, Joshua Alan on vocals, Mitch Perry on lead guitar/vocals, Stacey Blades on guitar/vocals, and Brad Lang on vocals/bass. Find out more about the band members here.

We’re touring across North America, and other parts of the world, in our 2016-2017 American Made Re-Invasion Tour. It’s been a blast so far! We’d love for you to join us for some good times and even better music! New dates are added on a regular basis on our tour page

If you’re into the social media thing, go give our Facebook page a like and follow us on Twitter. We’re on Instagram, too! That’s where you’ll find the latest on what we’re up to, including videos and tons of photos.

We look forward to seeing you on the road!

Ratt -N- Roll!